Margate City School District Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

If you see this message:

Update your link from http://margateschools.schoolfusion.us to http://www.margateschools.org as we have moved off the SchoolFusion host.
Web Pages
Announcements
Special Education

Margate Child Study Team

Dedicated to Helping Students
REACH FOR THE STARS...
(609)-822-2080 x300

Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder, Director of Special Education
mcarney-ray@margateschools.org

Mrs. Carol Gitto, Secretary to the Director
cgitto@margateschools.org

Child Study Team Members
Dr. Jacque L. Jones, School Psychologist - jjones@margateschools.org
Mrs. Christy Stack, School Social Worker - cstack
@margateschools.org
Mr. Mark Winterbottom, LDT/C - mwinterbottom@margateschools.org
Mrs. Victoria Morreale, Speech and Language Specialist - vmorreale@margateschools.org
Mr. Kevin O'Hare, Speech and Language Specialist - kohare@margateschools.org
Mrs. Trish Caffrey, Secretary for the Child Study Team - tcaffrey@margateschools.org


DYSLEXIA SCREENING REFERRAL (Click Here)

CHILD STUDY TEAM REFERRAL (Click Here)

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE REFERRAL (Click Here)

Files
No "Files" exist(s)

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management